Our Supporters
Rock Star Donors
Patrick Malloy
Harad Family Foundation
Brady Peck
Stephanie and Kevin Coyle
Perkins Insurance Agency
Brian Gorman
WEND Collective
Micron Foundation
Jeker Family Trust
Jesse Thompson
Paypal Giving Fund
Marian H West
Peterson + Stagg Architects
Krista and Mike McIntyre
HC Company
Dan Hayes
CM Company
Paula McGuinness
Randi McDermot
Sara Astorquia
Erstad Architects
Holly Chetwood
Thornton Oliver Keller
Josh Sears and Jill Twedt
Mari Stensaas
Kacey Martinez
Greg Hahn
Susan Copple
Republic Services
Wesley Labor
Anthony D'Amico
Treacy Liebich
Heather Meuleman
Musician's Fund of Boise
Idaho Humanities Council
Joshua Woodard / Abatement Pro
Southwest Hide Company
LK Somerville
In Memory of John Rueb
Idaho Potato Commission
Micron Foundation
Sawtooth Spirit
Jon Swarthout
Stanley High Country Inn
In Memory of Jacob Wilcomb
In Memory of Christopher Smith
Community Supporters
Boise Veterans Administration Community Living Center
Ada County Juvenile Detention Center
Magic Valley Alternative High School
St. Lukes Children's Hospital School
Boise City Parks and Recreation
Boys and Girls Club Ada County
The Cabin Literary Center
Polaris Learning Center
Anser Charter School
Montessori Academy
Boise School District
Stanley Idaho School
Camp Rainbow Gold
Boise Public Library
Giraffe Laugh Inc.
The Funky Taco
One Stone
Audio Lab
Rock Band Land
Boise Music Lessons
Lost Grove Brewing
Future Public School